Hi everyone,

For those of you attending the course:  How To Become a Successful SMSF Wealth Creator:

We have just released Module 1 along with the slides!  I will put up the homework model answers by tomorrow.

The Mastery Session for Module 1 is this Thursday, 4 October,  7pm Sydney time equivalent.

Look forward to seeing you at the Mastery session.  Just to confirm the dates again:

The Module release dates:

      • Module 1–Tuesday, 2 October
      • Module 2–Tuesday, 9 October
      • Module 3–Tuesday, 16 October
      • Module 4–Tuesday, 23 October
      • Module 5-Tuesday, 30 October

The Mastery Module Webinars (all at 7pm Sydney time equivalent, these will be recorded and sent out too)

      • Mastery Session 1–Thursday, 4 October
      • Mastery Session 2–Thursday, 11 October
      • Mastery Session 3–Thursday, 25 October
      • Mastery Session 4–Thursday, 1 November
      • Mastery Session 5-Thursday, 8 November

Here is a snapshot on accessing Module 1 once you get all the instructions:

 

Mastery Session 1

(Click on image to enlarge)

Regards,

Russell.

 

 

Analyze Any Stock Free

30-DAY TRIAL

OFFER INCLUDES
  • 30-DAY MEMBERSHIP
  • MOBILE APP
  • PREMIUM STOCK PICKS
  • MARKET TIMING SIGNALS
  • UNLIMITED STOCK REPORTS
  • SCREENERS & WATCHLISTS
  • FREE TRAINING
Ready to test-drive VectorVest? Sign up now and
try a simpler approach to picking the right stocks.
Yes, Grow My Portfolio