After 30 days your subscription will be automatically renewed at the standard pricing for your chosen plan, unless canceled beforehand. This is to ensure there is no interruption in these key trading services. Full details of ongoing charges will be displayed during the sign-up process, before you confirm. To avoid ongoing charges, cancel within 30 days through phone, email, or live chat. Rest assured, we make the cancellation process easy.